x

Rechercher une maladie rare

* (*) Champ obligatoire

Autre(s) option(s) de recherche

Contribuer

(*) champs obligatoires

Attention

Seules les contributions pour améliorer la qualité des informations du site sont attendues. Pour tout autre type de message, merci d'utiliser nous contacter. Seuls les commentaires écrits en anglais ou en français pourront être traités.

Captcha image

Déficit congénital en fibrinogène

Définition

Les déficits congénitaux en fibrinogène sont des troubles de la coagulation dus à une réduction de la concentration et/ou de la fonction du fibrinogène circulant et caractérisés par des hémorragies de sévérité variable. L'afibrinogénémie (absence complète de fibrinogène) et l'hypofibrinogénémie (concentration réduite de fibrinogène plasmatique) (voir ces termes) correspondent à des anomalies quantitatives du fibrinogène tandis que la dysfibrinogénémie (voir ce terme) correspond à une anomalie fonctionnelle du fibrinogène.

ORPHA:335

  • Synonyme(s) : -
  • Prévalence : 1-9 / 1 000 000
  • Hérédité : Autosomique dominante ou Autosomique récessive 
  • Âge d'apparition : Tout âge
  • CIM-10 : D68.2
  • OMIM : 202400  616004
  • UMLS : -
  • MeSH : -
  • GARD: -
  • MedDRA : -

Informations supplémentaires

Article pour tout public

Toutes les informations et documents contenus dans ce site sont fournis uniquement à titre d'information. Ils ne visent en aucun cas à remplacer un avis médical spécialisé et ne doivent pas être utilisés comme base pour le diagnostic ou le traitement.

x

Search for a rare disease

* (*) mandatory field

Other search option(s)

Suggest an update

(*) Required fields.

Attention

Only comments seeking to improve the quality and accuracy of information on the Orphanet website are accepted. For all other comments, please send your remarks via contact us. Only comments written in English can be processed.

Captcha image

Congenital fibrinogen deficiency

Disease definition

Congenital deficiencies of fibrinogen are coagulation disorders characterized by bleeding symptoms ranging from mild to severe resulting from reduced quantity and/or quality of circulating fibrinogen. Afibrinogenemia (complete absence of fibrinogen) and hypofibrinogenemia (reduced plasma fibrinogen concentration) (see these terms) correspond to quantitative anomalies of fibrinogen while dysfibrinogenemia (see this term) corresponds to a functional anomaly of fibrinogen. Hypo- and dysfibrinogenemia may be frequently combined (hypodysfibrinogenemia).

ORPHA:335

  • Synonym(s): -
  • Prevalence: 1-9 / 1 000 000
  • Inheritance: Autosomal dominant or Autosomal recessive 
  • Age of onset: All ages
  • ICD-10: D68.2
  • OMIM: 202400  616004
  • UMLS: -
  • MeSH: -
  • GARD: -
  • MedDRA: -

Detailed information

Article for general public

Additional information

Further information on this disease

Specialised Social Services

The documents contained in this web site are presented for information purposes only. The material is in no way intended to replace professional medical care by a qualified specialist and should not be used as a basis for diagnosis or treatment.